Exceeding Expectations for over a Decade

Contact Us

Blue Rock OfficesMailing Address:  

PO Box 129 
Pollocksville, NC 28573

Street Address:

10689 Highway 17
Pollocksville, NC 28573

Phone: 910-743-0505

 

 

Please send all bid quotes by email to yaycock@bluerockstr.com

Road construction will be ongoing on Highway 17, where our office is located, until 2020.  For this reason, we expect periodic issues with communications services.  

Staff Directory

Owner:

Brent Hartnessbhartness@bluerockstr.com

Office Staff:

Accounting & Human Resources:
Elaine Davis: edavis@bluerockstr.com

Project Administration & Safety:
Marge Sanford: msanford@bluerockstr.com

Procurement & Contracts:
Yvonne Aycock: yaycock@bluerockstr.com

Reception & Base Passes:
Ellen Hartness: ehartness@bluerockstr.com

Estimating:
Brent Hartness: bhartness@bluerockstr.com
Chris Lawson: clawson@bluerockstr.com

Project Management:
Chris Lawson: clawson@bluerockstr.com
Justin Jones: jjones@bluerockstr.com

Website & Project Management:
Raven Chitalo:rchitalo@bluerockstr.com

Trucking & Equipment Maintenance:
David Collins: dcollins@bluerockstr.com

 

Contact Us Today!

Mailing Address:

PO Box 129

Pollocksville, NC 28573

Street Address:

10689 US Highway 17

Pollocksville, NC 28573

Phone: 910-743-0505

Fax: 910-743-0500